Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan. 31

- The Olney Chamber of Commerce will hold their Annual Chamber Banquet at 6 p.m. at the HDH Ranch Pavilion. Everyone is welcome. - The Olney Chamber of Commerce is going to raffle off a Yeti Cooler Jan. 31 through Mar. 15 to raise money for the David H. Penn Memorial Scholarship Fund. - King’s Court, a time of fellowship for Christian athletes, will be held in the Olney High School Gymnasium at 7 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 8

- GRT will be performing Drunkard’s Revenge at The Perry through Feb. 24. Visit grahamregionaltheatre.com for more information.

Tuesday, Feb. 12

- The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass will be at Graham Memorial Auditorium playing at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 14

- H.O.M.E. Sweetheart Bake Sale

Sunday, Feb. 24

- The Olney Chamber of Commerce will have a Taco Soup Fundraiser running from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. The location is to be announced later.

Saturday, Mar. 9

- H.O.M.E. Chili Cook Off

Wednesday, April 3

- The Junior Altruistic Club will have a Park Workday, Downtown Clean up and a Geranium Sale.

Monday, April 1

- Olney Chamber’s Annual Laundry Soap Drive for the Ronald McDonald House in Fort Worth will be April 1 through May 1.

Saturday, April 6

- Olney’s City Wide Garage Sale

Friday, April 12

- GRT will be performing Steel Magnolias at the Perry through May 5. For more information go to grahamregionaltheatre.com

The Olney Enterprise

213 E. Main St.
PO Box 577

Olney, Texas 76374


Phone: (940) 564-5558

Fax: (940) 564-3992