Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jan. 15

- Bettman & and Halpin will be at Graham Memorial Auditorium sharing their mix of Americana, folk, and bluegrass starting at 7 p.m. - The Young County Republican Party will have their monthly meeting Tuesday, January 15, 2019. The meeting will be held at North Central Texas College Campus located at 928 Cherry Street, Graham, Texas, in their large meeting room starting at 6:00 p.m. Please contact Sylvia Overton at 303-885-0916 for more information.

Friday, Jan. 18

- The Junior Dessert Auction will be held at the Olney High School from 6 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 19

- The Graham Regional Theatre will be performing Grease that everyone can Sing-a-long with at The Perry at 7 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 25

- H.O.M.E. Prepaid HB Lunch

Thursday, Jan. 31

- The Olney Chamber of Commerce will hold their Annual Chamber Banquet.

Friday, Feb. 8

- GRT will be performing Drunkard’s Revenge at The Perry through Feb. 24. Visit grahamregionaltheatre.com for more information.

Tuesday, Feb. 12

- The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass will be at Graham Memorial Auditorium playing at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 14

- H.O.M.E. Sweetheart Bake Sale

Saturday, Mar. 9

- H.O.M.E. Chili Cook Off

Wednesday, April 3

- The Junior Altruistic Club will have a Park Workday, Downtown Clean up and a Geranium Sale.

Friday, April 12

- GRT will be performing Steel Magnolias at the Perry through May 5. For more information go to grahamregionaltheatre.com

Saturday, Apr. 27

- The Rotary Duck Derby will be held at Fireman’s Park starting at 11 a.m.

The Olney Enterprise

213 E. Main St.
PO Box 577

Olney, Texas 76374


Phone: (940) 564-5558

Fax: (940) 564-3992