Congratulations to tonight's local election winners. Elected to the Olney City Council were Jake Bailey with 122 votes, Marshall Leemann with 111 votes and Lauren Sullivan with 85 votes. Chosen for the Hamilton Hospital Board of Directors were Dale Lovett with 163 votes, Lonnie Rue with 138 votes and Kathrine Atchley with 105 votes. Check next week's edition for more details.